2017 Maple Valley Board of Education members: Andrea Montgomery, Rob Franks, Michelle Dunkelberger, Mark Rushford, Tim Burd, Brian Green and Craig Lackscheide.

Board of Education

2019 Maple Valley Board of Education

Brian Green - President

bgreen@mvs.k12.mi.us
Elected 2013 - Term Expires 2020

Andrea Montgomery - Vice President

amontgomery@mvs.k12.mi.us
Elected 2016 - Term Expires 2020

Kristen Miller - Secretary

kmiller@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Elected 2018 - Term Expires 2022

Craig Lackscheide - Treasurer

clackscheide@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Elected 2014 - Term Expires 2022

Tim Burd - Trustee

tburd@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Elected 2007 - Term Expires 2020

Kimberly Wilkes - Trustee

kwilkes@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Elected 2018 - Term Expires 2022

Justin Keiffer - Trustee

jkeiffer@mvs.k12.mi.us
​Appointed 2019 - Term Expires 2020

 

Board Assignments 2019


Committees:

Athletic Committee: Tim Burd – Chair, Kristen Miller, Craig Lackscheide
Labor & Finance Committee: Andrea Montgomery – Chair, Kristen Miller, Craig Lackscheide
Physical Facilities Committee: Justin Keiffer – Chair, Brian Green, Kimberly Wilkes
School & Community Committee: Kimberly Wilkes– Chair, Andrea Montgomery, Justin Keiffer


Representatives:
County School Board Representative: Mark Rushford
District School Improvement Representative: Craig Lackscheide
Maple Valley Scholarship Foundation: Andrea Montgomery
State School Board Representative: Appointed prior to necessity